Duaa In English

Duaa In English,”  Our Lord! Condemn us not if we forget or fall into error; our Lord!  Lay not on us a burden like that which Thou didst lay on those before us;  Our Lord! lay not on us a burden greater than we have strength to bear.  Blot out our sins, and grant us forgiveness.  Have mercy on us, Thou art our Protector; Help us against those who stand against Faith

quranic duas

Also, give, our Lord! that they enter the Gardens of Eternity, which Thou hast guaranteed to them, and to the exemplary among their fathers, their spouses, and their successors! For Thou craftsmanship (He), the Exalted in Might, Full of Wisdom. What’s more, save them from (all) ills; and any whom Thou dost protect from ills that Day,- on them shrivel Thou show presented Mercy for sure: and that will be genuinely (for them) the most elevated Achievement

Rabbana wa adhkhilhum Jannati ‘adninil-lati wa’attahum wa man salaha min aba’ihim wa azwajihim wa dhuriyyatihim innaka antal ‘Azizul-Hakim, waqihimus saiyi’at wa man taqis-saiyi’ati yawma’idhin faqad rahimatahu wa dhalika huwal fawzul-‘Adheem

muslim duaa

Alahumma ijal fi qelbee nuran, we fi lisanee nuran, waj-al fi semh-e nuran, wajh al fi beseri nuran, waj al min khelfee nuran, wa min ama mee nuran, waj al min fow qee nuran, wa min tah tea nuran, Alahumma ah’tea nee nura.’

(O Allah, put light in my heart, light in my sight, light in my listening ability, light on my right hand, light on my left hand, light above me, light beneath me, light before me, light behind me, and improve light for me)

best islamic dua

“O Allah, I seek after Your kindness, don’t abandon me for even the span of an eye flicker (term) and right my aggregate condition. Other than You there is none deserving of love”.

This entry was posted in Quranic Duas and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

